Winning by Pen

Big stuff going on in my world today!

The 1/10/14 article, “Battle or Massacre?” by Chris Curtis of The Greenfield Recorder has prompted me to investigate, call and write an important man.

I sent an email out to Congressman Jim McGovern on Friday and received a call back from his office the same day. Due to life, I wasn’t able to write an email back to Ms. Blais until today.

If I get a call back today (Saturday) that would be stellar. If I get a call or email back on Monday, that would stink since I work all-day Monday in Vermont.

Mr. Edward G. Bulwer-Lytton said, “The pen is mightier than the sword,” and it is a true statement.  I am very proud to be the voice, the leader in getting to the root of the problem.

I will give more updates as I know them.

Leave a Reply

